Reviews

There are many things I can say about the high quality of service I provide to my home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of my recent clients themselves.

So please take a moment to read the following reviews. I hope they indicate my experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much I enjoy helping people with their real estate needs.

I would be happy to email you additional reviews if you are interested.

 

"I cannot thank you enough for your wisdom, your skill, your hard work.  Please extend my thanks to Weldon as well, he is such a delight, and always added so much."

Linda Abrams, Brentwood, CA, March 2016

 

"Sandra is a Coldwell Banker top-tier agent that has 30 years of experience. She sold my mother's house in Thousand Oaks and was extremely professional and helpful at all times. She went out of her way to make sure the house was secured after each day's viewing, which I really appreciated since the house was vacant. Sandra was at all the open houses and listened to all of the other agents and their client's feedback which was very beneficial. She was my mother's advocate in regards to all aspects of the sale."

Pat Winning, Thousand Oaks, December 2015

 

"If it wasn't for Sandra, with her fantastic experience, this deal would've never happened. Very, very professional! Sandra listed and sold my home and helped me purchase a new home! I am so happy in my new Home. Thank you Sandra"

Rita, Thousand Oaks, November 2015

"Sandra was AMAZING!! She really goes above and beyond her scope of work to help you. Sandra was so knowledgeable and really helped me understand the process. This was my first time selling a property and Sandra helped guide me through the process and really looked out for me in negotiations as if it was her selling the property. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!"

Stephanie Jenkins, Northridge, August 2015

 

"Sandra is a 5 star agent and a true professional. She has helped me buy and sell homes. She is the best realtor I have ever worked with and her integrity is unquestioned."

Austin G, Sherman Oaks, July 2015

 

"Sandra's clients are in very capable hands. Her outstanding reputation is hard earned and well deserved. She helped us find our first home and her guidance helped us make an outstanding investment and purchase a very happy first home. She recently helped us sell that home while purchasing our current home. It was complicated with many moving parts and she guided us through the process while well representing our interests in both deals. We highly recommend Sandra. She has her clients long term best interests at heart."

Ashley & Mike Ranshaw, Sherman Oaks, November 2014

 

"Sandra sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Westlake Village, CA.  Sandra helped us sell our home in 2 days, so we enlisted her again to buy our house in Westlake Village. She was tremendous in guiding us through a difficult process. Sandra is honest, trustworthy and a complete pro. She really knows her business. We would recommend her without hesitation."

Kim Pianno, Westlake Village, November 2014

 

"Sandra Gibson truly is a "5 Star" Agent. I know this because not only did she sell our property, Sandra also helped us purchase it some years ago. In addition, she helped us lease the property to renters. All transactions were handled by Sandra with expertise and integrity. Further, this recent property was handled by Sandra in my absence due to our family no longer living in the area. She went more than "the Extra Mile" in prepping our property for sale. Sandra executed all tasks for us that Property owners would typically do for themselves. Sandra is the best!!!!"

Stephen Rousey, Northridge


"Sandra sold 7 condos for me in record time between November 2013 thru Feb 2014 at the holidays when it is typically difficult to sell property. She is the best and I would use her again without any question."

Ivy Kessel, Studio City


"I have had the pleasure of working with Sandra Gibson for the past 20 years in my capacity as Vice President of a local real estate development company. Having watched Sandra sell hundreds of our new homes over the years, I still marvel at her ability to make the process seem so easy for both the seller and the buyer. Her professionalism, knowledge of the market and organizational skills are only part of what makes Sandra the best in her field. She also has that rare ability to really hear what people say to her, which translates into excellent results for all her clients. Whenever we start a new construction project, Sandra and Weldon are top of my list to sell our homes. They are also there for me personally when I, or a member of my family, have a property to buy or sell. I happily recommend Sandra to everyone who wants the best."

Lydia Trammel, Studio City


"Sandra Gibson sold our house in Porter Ranch, CA in 2012/2013 and we received four offers in three hours at our asking price. Sandra understands the local market and is very knowledgeable about the rules and regulations. She gives excellent personal service and good advice. We were dealing with a fairly new buyer's agent and we had to go through a lot of hoops, some unnecessary, but Sandra got us through it. I would hire her again in a heartbeat. Sandra is top of her game. It was a pleasure dealing with Sandra, Weldon and Coldwell Banker. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

Susan Lewin, Porter Ranch

 
"Thank you for your professionalism and the efficiency your team demonstrated throughout this process."

George Ratliff, Sherman Oaks

 

"Thank you for your help in finding our house.  We couldn't have gotten it without your persistence."

Lorraine & Chris Wolfe, Studio City

 

"Words cannot express the gratitude and admiration our family feels toward you.  Our transaction has been exciting as well as very educating  Thanks so much for your patience and concern and al the time you spent with us."

Pam & Bill Finn, Granada Hills

 

"Thank you so much for all your help.  We are so happy to have you as the integral part of our first home.  We never expected to find such a beautiful place and we owe it all to you.  This has been such a wonderful experience."

Amber & James Williams, Northridge

 

"Your information was clear, concise and easy to follow, and your professionalism, courtesy and consideration throughout the entire process has really been impressive.  Please accept our compliments and gratitude for your good work, pleasant and sensitive disposition, and wonderful sense of humor."

Marjorie & Bill Pendergraft, Canoga Park

 

"Thank you for your professionalism, compassion and hard work in the sale of our home.  We cannot praise or thank you enough for making the sale of our home a pleasant and profitable experience."

Diane & Stuart Wright, Sherman Oaks

 

"I want to express my appreciation for the effort, efficiency and professionalism you (both) exhibited during the sale of my home.  When I left (the area) it was with a sense of trust and optimism that my home was int he hands of two of the most competent realtors int he Valley - and that proved to be true.  Thank you for helping to make my life much more pleasant during a difficult time."

Joan Larkin, Canoga Park

 

"Thank you for everything you have done for me.  Especially all the 'nervous calls' and 'service questions' at the end.

Kelly Wetenkamp, Chatsworth

 

"Thank you for all your help in our home purchase/sale!!  We really enjoyed working with you."

Debbie Neveu & Jeremy Ross, Sherman Oaks

 

"I can't thank you enough for all the work you did preparing my mother's condo for this unexpected, sudden sale.  Living out of town, it would have been very difficult for me to supervise the cleaning, remodeling, and sale of her 25 year old condominium.  You far exceeded my expectations.  You went above and beyond the call of duty by handling so much of this yourself.  You were a great help at this difficult time.  I wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone needing a realtor."

Peter Rich, Tarzana

 

"When it comes to caring, kind, knowledgeable, real estate agents you are at the top of the list.  I don't think with trying to buy one place and having you selling my place, I could have done it and only with your guidance was I able to make the transformation.  Thanks again for not only being my agents but also my friends."

Liz Harris, Sherman Oaks